Heartbreak Weather - Niall Horan (Full Album)

15/03/2020

OUT NOW!!! 

Uma vibe incrivel que nos faz querer dança sobre os nossos corações partidos! Nunca esperei um álbum assim, superou todas as expectativas, e sem dúvida sofreu um grande upgrade desde o Flicker. O orgulho não cabe em mim!!


1. Heartbreak Weather

All of my life, it's been heartbreak weather 

Thinkin' to myself, it won't get better 

O hino do álbum!! Faz-nos querer ter alguém que contrarie todos os nossos desamores e que dançe connosco sobre os nossos problemas. 


2. Black and White

There'll never be another 

I promise that I'll love you 

I see us in black and white 

Crystal clear on a starlit night 

In all your gorgeous colours 

I promise that I'll love you for the rest of my life 

A música de todos os casamentos!!! É tão romântica e diz tanto sobre o que é o amor, na sua forma mais pura e simples. Lindo simplesmente.


3. Dear Patience

Can you see that I'm anxious? 

Can you hear what I'm saying, saying? 

Hey, 'cause I fall too fast 

And I go down blazing 

Can you hear what I'm saying? 

Uma das minhas favoritas. É deprimente mas tão relatable, ou será relatable por ser deprimente?!


4. Bend the Rules

I'm not sayin' that you're lyin' 

But you're leavin' out the truth 

And I'm not sayin' that you're guilty 

'Cause I don't have any proof 

Feelin' like I'm goin' crazy 

And I don't know what to do 

Outra relatable. Nesta noto no Niall uma voz mais madura e sentida. Adoro a forma como ele exprime as emoções.


5. Small Talk

Oh, you see the fool in my mind 

Can't run and hide with your stare on me 

Look what you're doing to me 

...

We're walking on a wire, but nothin' feels higher 

When I see that look in your eyes

Esta música faz-me querer dançar da forma mais sassy e sexy do mundo, de tão sedutora que é! HOT HOT HOT!! Slow Hands, who?!

 

6. Nice to Meet Ya

7. Put a Little Love on Me

8. Arms of a Stranger

I chase an old love just to feel loved 

But it gave me nothin' that was real 

No matter what I give, it's not enough 

But I guess I'm holdin' onto you still 

Nem sei mais que dizer, é impressionante o talento que ele tem para transmitir a dor. 


9. Everywhere

I swear it's hard to think, it's hard to breathe when you're in the air 

Feels like every time I turn a corner, you're standin' right there 

Over my shoulder, you're everywhere 

Ai o refrão desta faz-me saltar e cantar, que energia!! AMOOOOOO


10. Cross Your Mind

Tell me that you love me 

But I know you're out there runnin' wild, oh 

And give me all the pain, give me everything 

Don't hold back, don't hold back 

Leavin' me in pieces, but I swear it's worth it every time 


11. New Angel

I need a new angel 

A touch of someone else to save me from myself 

Same Niall, I need someone who makes me get out of myself, of my mind!


12. No Judgement

13. San Francisco

I wanna kiss you like the first time 

Hold you like it's not goodbye 

Before you fall for somebody new I wanna let all my defences down 

Scream until you hear me out 

I know that I'll be good to you 

This is me right now for the boy that I'm going out with. It's crazy how vulnerable we can get when we're in love.


14. Still

So tell me you want it 

A thousand miles away from the day that we started 

But I'm standing here with you, just trying to be honest 

If honesty means telling you the truth 

I guess we lost our focus 

....

If honesty means telling you the truth
Well, I'm still in love with you
 

I AM NOT CRYING YOU ARE!! 


15. Dress

I know that I did you the service
Of calling 'cause I'm nervous
I know that we don't talk
I know that it's on purpose
Do you still want it?
 


16. Nothing 

What breaks me
Helps me understand
What makes me disappear 

...

What do I, do I really want
In this stormy life
What choices do I really have
With this heart of mine 

OMDS QUE VIBE!! ATÉ ARREPIA... ROCK BABY!!

Little Bird
All rights reserved 2017
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started